Ishq Click Movie Song Video Download In Mp4 Hd

Ishq Click Movie Song Video Download

Ishq Click is an upcoming 2016 Bollywood Romantic film, directed by Anil Balani and produced by Ajay Jaiswal and Satish Tripathi. It stars Adhyayan Suman and Sara Loren.

The Soundtrack Have Singers Included Ankit Tiwari, Mohammed Irfan, Nakash Aziz, Neeti Mohan, Amanat Ali Khan, Shalmali Kholgade, Hricha Narayan, Anamika Singh, Ajay Jaiswal. Ishq Click is an intense love story that sees Adhyayan Suman playing a photographer and Sara Loren his love interest. It is directed by Anil Ballani and produced by Ajay Jaiswal and Satish Tripathi under the Algol Films banner. The movie is set to hit the marquee mid-April.

Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda (Duet)”  Satish Tripathi, Mannish UpadhyaySatish-AjayAnkit Tiwari & Hricha Narayana4:00
2.“Dhai Akhar”  TBASatish-AjayMohammed Irfan6:25
3.“Ishq Mein”  TBASatish-AjayNeeti Mohan4:28
4.“Kuhu Bole”  TBASatish-AjayShalmali Kholgade5:34
5.“Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda (Reprise)”  TBASatish-AjayNakash Aziz & Hricha Narayana5:36
6.“Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda (Solo)”  TBASatish-AjayAnkit Tiwari5:36
7.“Ka Dekhun (Duet)”  TBASatish-AjayAvinash & Anamika Singh3:31
8.“Ka Dekhun (Solo)”  TBASatish-AjayAjay Jaiswal8:21
9.“Abhi Ajnabee Version 1”  TBASatish-AjaySamira Koppikar3:52
10.“Abhi Ajnabee Version 2”  TBASatish-AjayMadhuri Pandey3:56
11.“Ka Dekhun (Unplugged)”  TBASatish-AjayAmanat Ali Khan8:21

Download Videos Here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fan Movie Box Office Collection, Earning, Income 1st Day, 2nd Day & 3rd Day © 2016 Frontier Theme